top of page

Gear & Accessories

Public·94 members

Owen Nelson
Owen Nelson

Buy Here Pay Here Ontario Ca

I've been buying cars from Randy Auto Sales for 20 years now. They are the only dealer I will ever go to. I trust them and they treat me right. They stand by their cars and they work with you. They do not use Chinese parts like what the other reviewers are saying when they work on their car. They have good cars at good prices. Mike, Mark, Zee, Christy are the best. I read some of the negative reviews about Randy's Auto Sales and I must say I'm surprised of what these people think of Randy's Auto Sales because I have never experienced any of that. And for those people who are crying about their cars being repossessed. Well If you make your payments your car will not be repossessed. And for those that are crying about the interest rate you know exactly how much you're paying in interest rates when you sign the contract and when you're told. So if you don't like the price nor the interest rates then don't sign the freakin contract! If you don't like their prices or their interest rate shop for a car somewhere else. Nobody is holding a gun to your head! GET OVER IT!!!!! Oh and before I forget they do not treat you by the color of your skin. And on one of the reviews she states her down payment did not go towards the price of the car it went into their pockets so not true read your contract! So you people with negative reviews grow up and stop crying and read what you sign before you buy! My name is Leo Guzman

buy here pay here ontario ca

Randy's Auto Is the best place to go for a car if you have bad credit and a job they will work with you. It's a buy here pay here they do their own financing. They have very nice cars & no lemons. I bought my Honda from there and I never had any problems with it & I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good car